The Energy Conference

To the Future, Together

You are here: Home - About


Conference Convenor

Paul Atkins, CEO of the National Energy Research Institute (NERI)

Conference Organising Committee

Paul Atkins (NERI); Emeritus Professor Gerry Carrington (University of Otago), Professor Julian Eaton-Rye (University of Otago), Dr Ivan Diaz-Rainey (University of Otago), Dr Janet Stephenson (University of Otago), Dr Sara Walton (University of Otago), Dr David Eyers (University of Otago), AJ Woodhouse (University of Otago), Susan Sims (University of Otago), Daniel Gnoth (University of Otago); Dr Rebecca Ford (University of Otgao and Victoria University of Wellington).